Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Jacksonville Miracle League- Hall of Fame

After 10 seasons of playing baseball in The Jacksonville Miracle League, Kellisa is now a member of their Hall of Fame. A ceremony will take place in September 2014 where a brick with her name will be permanently placed in the ground behind home plate.

Members of our Hall of Fame
Name Inducted
Colin Cone-2013 Fall
Ronnie Edwards-2013 Fall
Kyle Farris-2013 Spring
Doug Fry-2012 Fall
Sean Harcrow-2014 Spring
Taubri Jackson-2013 Fall
Larry Jacobs-2014 Spring
Morgan Jones-2014 Spring
Kellisa Kain-2014 Spring
Jake Miller-2013 Fall
Jason Swink-2014 Spring
Justin Taustein-2014 Spring
Adam Varnadore-2014 Spring
Chris Wright-2012 Fall

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts